www.eid.vgs.no

Kommunar

Partnarskapskommunar og folkehelsekoordinatorar.

Kommune

Folkehelsekoordinator

E-post

Askvoll

Elin Sjøstrand

elin.sjoestrand@askvoll.kommune.no

Aurland

Hallgeir Høydal

hallgeir.hoydal@aurland.kommune.no

Balestrand

Kari Maria Rutle Fjærestad

kari.maria.fjarestad@balestrand.kommune.no

Eid

Kristina Kostopoulos

kristina.kostopoulos@eid.kommune.no

Fjaler

Kristin Rivedal Yndestad

kafi@fjaler.kommune.no

Flora

Elisabeth Solheim

elisabeth.solheim@flora.kommune.no

Førde

Doris Rutledal

doris.rutledal@forde.kommune.no

Gloppen

Pernille Holmøy

folkehelsekoordinator@gloppen.kommune.no

Gulen

   

Hornindal

Maria Renate Lødemel

maria.lodemel@hornindal.kommune.no

Hyllestad

   

Høyanger

Ingrid Helle

ingrid.helle@hoyanger.kommune.no

Jølster

Siri-Merethe Solheim

siri.solheim@jolster.kommune.no

Leikanger

Jorunn Nyttingnes

jorunn.nyttingnes@leikanger.kommune.no

Luster

Britt Veum Hauge

britt.veum.hauge@luster.kommune.no

Naustdal

Anne-Katrine Bruflot

ann-katrine.bruflot@naustdal.kommune.no

Selje

Linn Mari Lyngvær

linn.mari.lyngver@selje.kommune.no

Sogndal

Helga Bakken

helga.bakken@sogndal.kommune.no

Solund

Mona Hjønnevåg Joof

Startar i februar 2015

Stryn

Kari Synnøve Muri

kari.muri@stryn.kommune.no

Vik

Britt Marit Stadheim

bms@vik.kommune.no

Vågsøy

Birte Sandal

birte.sandal@vagsoy.kommune.no

Årdal

Steinar Drægni

sdr@ardal.kommune.no

 

Del dette:

Tips ein ven Skriv ut

Kontakt

Anne-Lene Norman
Rådgjevar
Anne-Lene.Norman@sfj.no
415 30 378

Relaterte lenker